Blog Posts Business Management

Webinar: Content Climbs the Value Chain

Blog: MWD Advisors

 

From helping with regulatory compliance and audit to improving customer service outcomes, savvy organizations are leveraging the data in their content to drive enterprise-wide change.

On October 23rd at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK, in a webinar hosted by Alfresco, MWD Advisors’ Craig Wentworth will talk about how to unlock the data in your content by incorporating leading technologies such as advanced analytics, artificial intelligence, machine learning, and blockchain.

REGISTER NOW for the webinar!

The post Webinar: Content Climbs the Value Chain appeared first on MWD Advisors.

Leave a Comment

Get the BPI Web Feed

Using the HTML code below, you can display this Business Process Incubator page content with the current filter and sorting inside your web site for FREE.

Copy/Paste this code in your website html code:

<iframe src="http://www.businessprocessincubator.com/content/webinar-content-climbs-the-value-chain/?feed=html" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" width="100%" height="700">

Customizing your BPI Web Feed

You can click on the Get the BPI Web Feed link on any of our page to create the best possible feed for your site. Here are a few tips to customize your BPI Web Feed.

Customizing the Content Filter
On any page, you can add filter criteria using the MORE FILTERS interface:

Customizing the Content Filter

Customizing the Content Sorting
Clicking on the sorting options will also change the way your BPI Web Feed will be ordered on your site:

Get the BPI Web Feed

Some integration examples

BPMN.org

XPDL.org

×