Blog Posts Business Management

Webinar: Bot Insight: Power of Real-time RPA Analytics

Blog: MWD Advisors

 

Enterprises are being asked to move at digital speed, with BI tools lagging in constant chase. Embedded RPA analytics can help identify critical business trends like sales volume spikes and growing order backlog in real-time.

On July 11th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT, and then on July 12th at 9:30am IST / 1:30pm AuCT / 4am GMT, in a webinar hosted by Automation Anywhere, MWD Advisors’ Neil Ward-Dutton will talk about digital workforce trends and explain the value that real-time digital worker insights can bring.

REGISTER NOW for the webinar!

The post Webinar: Bot Insight: Power of Real-time RPA Analytics appeared first on MWD Advisors.

Leave a Comment

Get the BPI Web Feed

Using the HTML code below, you can display this Business Process Incubator page content with the current filter and sorting inside your web site for FREE.

Copy/Paste this code in your website html code:

<iframe src="http://www.businessprocessincubator.com/content/webinar-bot-insight-power-of-real-time-rpa-analytics/?feed=html" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" width="100%" height="700">

Customizing your BPI Web Feed

You can click on the Get the BPI Web Feed link on any of our page to create the best possible feed for your site. Here are a few tips to customize your BPI Web Feed.

Customizing the Content Filter
On any page, you can add filter criteria using the MORE FILTERS interface:

Customizing the Content Filter

Customizing the Content Sorting
Clicking on the sorting options will also change the way your BPI Web Feed will be ordered on your site:

Get the BPI Web Feed

Some integration examples

BPMN.org

XPDL.org

×