Blog Posts Business Management

Webinar: Architecting the new wave of automation

Blog: MWD Advisors

 

Given the wide variety of automation-related technologies being pitched to organisations, and the speedy pace of automation technology evolution, it’s vital that you develop an automation strategy that clearly and deliberately sets out how and where you will look to apply different kinds of automation technology capability – and why you are looking to apply particular technologies in particular places.

We’ve had such a great response to our recent report on the topic, we decided to deliver our analysis as a webinar too.

So on September 13th, 2018 at 4pm UK / 5pm CET / 11am ET / 8am PT we’ll be hosting a webinar that will help.

In this webinar, you’ll learn about how RPA, AI, workflow, case management, and other technologies can best fit together and add value to each other to drive digitisation – and how you can define a strategy that works for your organisation.

Your hosts for this GoToWebinar session will be Neil Ward-Dutton and Craig Wentworth.

REGISTER NOW!

The post Webinar: Architecting the new wave of automation appeared first on MWD Advisors.

Leave a Comment

Get the BPI Web Feed

Using the HTML code below, you can display this Business Process Incubator page content with the current filter and sorting inside your web site for FREE.

Copy/Paste this code in your website html code:

<iframe src="http://www.businessprocessincubator.com/content/webinar-architecting-the-new-wave-of-automation/?feed=html" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" width="100%" height="700">

Customizing your BPI Web Feed

You can click on the Get the BPI Web Feed link on any of our page to create the best possible feed for your site. Here are a few tips to customize your BPI Web Feed.

Customizing the Content Filter
On any page, you can add filter criteria using the MORE FILTERS interface:

Customizing the Content Filter

Customizing the Content Sorting
Clicking on the sorting options will also change the way your BPI Web Feed will be ordered on your site:

Get the BPI Web Feed

Some integration examples

BPMN.org

XPDL.org

×