Blog Posts BPMN DMN

Oracle-BEA: All To Be Revealed July 1

Blog: Method & Style (Bruce Silver)

A lot of speculation about the fate of BPM and other BEA goodies after what Sandy calls “the Borg” has its way with them. Oracle will reveal all in a public webcast on July 1 at 9am PT/noon ET. To the analysts they wrote: On July 1st at Noon EDT/9:00 am PDT/5:00 pm in London, as part of the “Welcome BEA and Middleware Strategy Briefing” webcast, Charles Phillips and Thomas Kurian will explain how the addition of BEA products to Oracle Fusion Middleware will create a best-in-class combination.

Leave a Comment

Get the BPI Web Feed

Using the HTML code below, you can display this Business Process Incubator page content with the current filter and sorting inside your web site for FREE.

Copy/Paste this code in your website html code:

<iframe src="https://www.businessprocessincubator.com/content/oracle-bea-all-to-be-revealed-july-1/?feed=html" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" width="100%" height="700">

Customizing your BPI Web Feed

You can click on the Get the BPI Web Feed link on any of our page to create the best possible feed for your site. Here are a few tips to customize your BPI Web Feed.

Customizing the Content Filter
On any page, you can add filter criteria using the MORE FILTERS interface:

Customizing the Content Filter

Customizing the Content Sorting
Clicking on the sorting options will also change the way your BPI Web Feed will be ordered on your site:

Get the BPI Web Feed

Some integration examples

BPMN.org

XPDL.org

×